Welcome to The Vesey Practice

"Passionate about Health,

Compassionate with People"

James Preston Health Centre

61 Holland Road

Sutton Coldfield

West Midlands, B72 1RL

Tel: 0121 355 5150

vesey.practice@nhs.net

PATIENT NOTICE:

THE PRACTICE WILL BE CLOSED ON THE FOLLOWING

AFTERNOONS FOR STAFF TRAINING

Thurs 19th Sept 2019
Thurs 14th February 2019
Tues 15th Oct 2019
Tues 19th March 2019
Wed 13th Nov 2019
Wed 10th April 2019
Thurs 12th Dec 2019
Thurs 16th May 2019
Tues 14th Jan 2020
Tues 18th Jun 2019
Wed 19th Feb 2020
Wed 17th Jun 2019
Turs 19th Mar 2020

 

PLEASE CLICK HERE TO ENTER THE WEBSITE